Livres
463 831
Membres
423 449

Nouveau ? Inscrivez-vous, c'est gratuit !


Inscription classique

En cliquant sur "Je m'inscris"
j'accepte les CGU de booknode

Highlands, Tome 1 : Master of the Highlands



Description ajoutée par Gkone 2013-07-03T09:49:27+02:00

Résumé

A modern woman finds true love across the ocean-and across time.

A fabulous debut for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Karen Marie Moning

Lily Hamlin is making a pilgrimage to Scotland with hopes for some direction in her life. There she discovers an overgrown maze and a strange stone map-and lands back in time, in the Lochaber of 1654.

Ewen, Chief of the Clan Cameron, must save his people from the brutal redcoats. But then he meets a saucy lass with a peculiar accent, no regard for his title-and an arousing body. Drawn to each other despite their differences, they both realize that they don't want her to go back to her own time. But with battles brewing, staying is a gamble.

Afficher en entier

Classement en biblio


Ajoutez votre commentaire

Ajoutez votre commentaire

Commentaires récents


Activité récente

Les chiffres

Lecteurs 0
Commentaires 0
Extraits 0
Evaluations 0
Note globale 0 / 10

Évaluations

Nouveau ? Inscrivez-vous, c'est gratuit !


Inscription classique

En cliquant sur "Je m'inscris"
j'accepte les CGU de booknode