Livres
512 148
Membres
523 236

Nouveau ? Inscrivez-vous, c'est gratuit !


Inscription classique

En cliquant sur "Je m'inscris"
j'accepte les CGU de booknode

La Chronique des Anciens, Tome 8.5 : Dragos Goes to Washington



Description ajoutée par peyomane 2017-04-22T16:49:28+02:00

Résumé

Dragos Cuelebre, Lord of the Wyr, needs to throw a party without maiming anyone. That isn’t exactly as easy as it might sound. After the destructive events of the last eighteen months, the Elder Races are heading to Washington D.C. to foster peace with humankind.

Not known for his diplomacy skills, Dragos must rely on his mate Pia to help navigate a battlefield of words and polite smiles rather than claws. With Dragos’s mating instinct riding close to the surface, his temper is more volatile than ever and the threat of violence hovers in the air. Then the human spouse of a prominent politician winds up murdered and Dragos and Pia must race against time to hunt down those behind it before they are held responsible for the crime.

For fans of DRAGON BOUND and LORD’S FALL, the latest novella in the Elder Races holds passion, peril, political intrigue, and revelations that will change Dragos and Pia’s lives forever. DRAGOS GOES TO WASHINGTON is the first part of a three-story series about Dragos, Pia, and their son Liam.

Each story stands alone, but fans might want to read all three in order as they will be released: DRAGOS GOES TO WASHINGTON, PIA DOES HOLLYWOOD, and LIAM TAKES MANHATTAN.

Afficher en entier

Classement en biblio - 9 lecteurs


Ajoutez votre commentaire

Ajoutez votre commentaire

Commentaires récents

Or

Retrouver Dragos et Pia est toujours un plaisir même si certains passages reste très semblables a ceux des tomes précédents du couple.

Afficher en entier

Activité récente

sidki l'ajoute dans sa biblio or
2018-10-07T23:47:25+02:00

Les chiffres

Lecteurs 9
Commentaires 1
Extraits 0
Evaluations 1
Note globale 7 / 10

Nouveau ? Inscrivez-vous, c'est gratuit !


Inscription classique

En cliquant sur "Je m'inscris"
j'accepte les CGU de booknode