Livres
475 997
Membres
454 651

Nouveau ? Inscrivez-vous, c'est gratuit !


Inscription classique

En cliquant sur "Je m'inscris"
j'accepte les CGU de booknode

Slasher girls & Monster Boys



Description ajoutée par Jenna 2015-08-12T15:29:09+02:00

Résumé

For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Lois Duncan, and Daphne Du Maurier comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best writers of YA thrillers and horror.

A host of the smartest young adult authors come together in this collection of scary stories and psychological thrillers curated by Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea’s April Genevieve Tucholke.

Each story draws from a classic tale or two—sometimes of the horror genre, sometimes not—to inspire something new and fresh and terrifying. There are no superficial scares here; these are stories that will make you think even as they keep you on the edge of your seat. From bloody horror to supernatural creatures to unsettling, all-too-possible realism, this collection has something for any reader looking for a thrill.

Fans of TV’s The Walking Dead, True Blood, and American Horror Story will tear through tales by these talented authors:

Stefan Bachmann

Leigh Bardugo

Kendare Blake

AG Howard

Jay Kristoff

Marie Lu

Carrie Ryan

Megan Shepherd

Nova Ren Suma

McCormick Templeman

April Genevieve Tucholke

Cat Winters source: http://apriltucholke.com/books/slasher/

Afficher en entier

Classement en biblio - 3 lecteurs

Extrait

Extrait ajouté par Joany13 2016-06-29T20:25:11+02:00

“The flirty old moon eased his way across the warped and sooty floorboards and kissed my bare toes, turning my feet as luminous as the skin of cinema stars.”

Afficher en entier

Ajoutez votre commentaire

Ajoutez votre commentaire

Commentaires récents


Dates de sortie

Slasher girls & Monster Boys

  • France : 2016-09-06 - Poche (Français)
  • USA : 2015-08-18 (English)

Activité récente

Titres alternatifs

  • Slasher Girls & Monster Boys - Anglais

Les chiffres

Lecteurs 3
Commentaires 0
Extraits 2
Evaluations 1
Note globale 8 / 10

Nouveau ? Inscrivez-vous, c'est gratuit !


Inscription classique

En cliquant sur "Je m'inscris"
j'accepte les CGU de booknode