Livres
469 562
Membres
437 031

Nouveau ? Inscrivez-vous, c'est gratuit !


Inscription classique

En cliquant sur "Je m'inscris"
j'accepte les CGU de booknode

Wildefire, Tome 1 : Midnight Secrets



Description ajoutée par Gkone 2013-08-20T09:04:17+02:00

Résumé

For fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster, a thrilling new romantic suspense novel from Ella Grace

AT THE STROKE OF MIDNIGHT, THE HEAT BEGINS

On a hot southern night, with a storm on the horizon, a family is shattered. Three beautiful daughters—Savannah, Samantha, and Sabrina Wilde—go on with their lives, each significantly changed, as they bear the memory of the murder-suicide that killed their parents. For years, they have stayed away from Midnight, Alabama. Until Midnight calls them home.

Savannah is the first one back, when a grueling case in Nashville leads the young prosecutor to seek shelter in the quiet of the once grand Wilde mansion. But when she finds letters casting doubt on her family’s dark, shameful past, she realizes that peace in Midnight is a shallow façade and sinister secrets lurk beneath the surface. Zach Tanner, once the town’s bad boy, is now the new police chief and still has a wild hold over her. Zach can feel it, too, but he hurt Savannah once. As teenagers, they broke every rule together. Now it’s his job to keep her safe, even though he isn’t sure who her enemies are—or which ones might be his own.

Afficher en entier

Classement en biblio


Ajoutez votre commentaire

Ajoutez votre commentaire

Commentaires récents


Les chiffres

Lecteurs 0
Commentaires 0
Extraits 0
Evaluations 0
Note globale 0 / 10

Évaluations

Nouveau ? Inscrivez-vous, c'est gratuit !


Inscription classique

En cliquant sur "Je m'inscris"
j'accepte les CGU de booknode